Lord of the Harvest Archery Club
Member Directory
Lord of the Harvest Archery Club
email: lothac@lothac.com
or write:
P.O. Box 294
Vandalia, OH 45377

Mike Peters, Chairman
Ralph Evans, Vice Chairman
Doug Beal, Treasurer
Lee Cornelius, Secretary
Local Membership
You may contact the officers at the club mailbox:
or at their personal email addresses listed below

Doug Beal twofeathers1953@netzero.net
Jan Beal
Lee Cornelius  lcornelius@woh.rr.com
Joy Cornelius   joyntheam@woh.rr.com
Roger Fugate   rogerfugate@hotmail.com
Sharon Fugate 
Mike Peters  feathers3@peoplepc.com
Ruth Peters
Jerry Waddell jdw120152@aol.com
Marilyn Waddell  red112652@aol.com
This page was last updated on: July 3, 2019
Dave Stehle dstehle51@msn.com
David Matheny
Danny Durst
Chuck Hohnbaum 
Allison Hohnbaum
Chris Waddell

Double click here to add text.
Double click here to add text.
Dan Ennist dpennist@hotmail.com
Phyllis Ennist
Mike Schindler
Phyllis Schindler
Steve Couse
Joyce Couse